Skip to main content
fostering collaboration and innovation in population science

Postdoctoral Affiliates

CPC supports a postdoctoral working group that fosters the development of work in progress and collaboration on population-related research.

Asad Asad, Center for the Study of Inequality
Vivekinan Ashok, Government
Erica Boothby, Psychology
Kristen Carter Elmore, Bronfenbrenner Center for Translational Research (BCTR)
Yoon Choi, Communication
Elizabeth Day, BCTR
Dominic DiFranzo, Department of Communication
Frank Edwards, BCTR
Melissa Fletcher Pirkey, Department of Sociology (SOC)
Laura Giurge, SC Johnson Graduate School of Management
Hope Harvey, Department of Policy Analysis and Management (PAM)
Patrick Ishizuka, Cornell Population Center (CPC)
James Krueger, Atkinson Center for a Sustainable Future
Pauline Leung,  PAM
Christopher Near, CPC
Kelly Nielsen, SOC
Cassandra Robertson, CPC
Rachel Sumner, BCTR

Skip to toolbar